Staff Directory

Lemon Grove Academy for the Sciences and Humanities

Elementary Campus Certificated Email List

2016 ~ 2017

Name

Grade

Email Address

Agey, Theo

SDC

tagey@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Anderson, Janice

1st Grade

janders@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Anelli, Hillary

RSP

hanelli@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Bargenquast, Jessica

3rd Grade

jbargen@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Birch, Shelley

1st Grade

smickae@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Church, Carla 2nd Grade

cchurch@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Davis-Turner, La Donna

6th Grade

lturner@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Ferguson, Lucy

Support Teacher ldowell@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Friend, Dawn

Speech Therapist

dfriend@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Fripp, Michelle

2nd /3rd Grade

mfripp@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Glover, Lisa

5th Grade

lglover@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Gonzalez, Brittnee

6th Gr. Teacher

bgonzal@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Henderson, Jill

Support Teacher

jhender@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Lacsamana, Francisco

Kindergarten

flacsam@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Marlow, Cathy

Kindergarten

cmarlow@lgsd.k12.ca.us

McKenna, Patricia

Support Teacher

pmckenn@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Melendrez, Yadira

6th Grade

yramos@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Meyer-Abbott, Linda

4th Grade

lmeyer@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Oser, Rick

Principal

roser@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Otfinoski, William

4th Grade

wotfino@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Pond, Cyndy

2nd Grade

cpond@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Reed, Brenda

2nd Grade

breed@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Schultz, Linda

5th Grade

lschult@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Silverio, Michelle

4th Grade

msilver@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Slade, Sarah

1st Grade

sslade@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Stack, Trisha

Kindergarten

tstack@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Tatman, Monica

5th Grade

mtatman@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Taugher-Aranda, Carla

Co. Principal

ctaughe@lgsd.k12.ca.us

Tavizon, Angelica

3rd Grade atavizo@lgsd.k12.ca.us

 

Revised 09/03/15